25 Day Project Part 4

In order to mentally prepare for my final week of skill testing before my Final Project, I decided to practice my visual graphic design skills. I implemented color theory and blocking, the core of my 25 day project.

One image for each day

Challenges I Faced

My biggest challenge was related to my ADHD in the form of Task Activation. I couldn’t get myself to just ~make a decision~ on how I wanted to combine design elements such as the lines or the exact color I wanted to land on.

What have I learned or improved on this week?

I think I learned how to visualize what techniques I need to work on this week to better execute my final project. I now know I need a ruler to space each line. I also improved on my understanding of color theory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *